DCA Committee 2020-2021

Executive Committee (elected):

Title	Name	In office since
Co-Chair	Claire Venter	Sept 2020**
Co-Chair	Rita Ransome	Sept 2019*
Secretary	Joana Ip	Sept 2019*
Treasurer	Karyn Pereira**	April 2019

Other positions (Non-Executive):

Title	Name	In office since
Lower Primary (LP) Coordinator	Joanna Ip	Sept 2020
Upper Primary (UP) Coordinator	Helen Lydon Smith	Sept 2020
Secondary Coordinator	Elisabeth Peyron	Sept 2020
Social Media Coordinator	Ayca Arkan McElligot	Sept 2020
Creative Director/Social Secretary	JC Fulford Smith	Sept 2019
Advertising Designer	Mieke Lobert	August 2018
Pathways Family Coordinator	Deana Candelori	Sept 2020
Japanese Family Coordinator	Fumiko Dobashi	Sept 2020
South Korean Family Coordinator	Myeongjoo Kim, Myung Hyekyung (Kate), Kim, KuiYeom (Lucia)	Sept 2020
Honorary Auditor	Francis Dibben	Sept 2020
Honorary Auditor	Sonia Voirol	

^{*} Secretary Sept 2019 - present

^{**} co-chair 08/2017 – 04/2019/UP co-ord 08/2016 - 07/2017