

EXCELLENCE AWARDS (2017-18)

At the Awards Evening on Wednesday 10 October 2018, the following students were recognised as Excellence Award winners for the academic year 2017-18.

Year 6 Excellence Awards

Ghanima Alqattan, Menna Moustafa, Rawan Bayoumi (M), Jana Ibrahim (M), Mariam Akl (M), Noureyah Alhai, Raghd Ali (M), Khaled Khalil, Lujine Abdalla (M), Yehia Badr, Mostafa Elanany (M), Yousef Abdelaal, Mariam Abdulkareem (M), Layan Al Ali, Sandy Al-Dayash (M), Badriya Alroomi, Abdelrahman Mehanni, Ziyad Elfouly, Kareem Alkhayer, Amina Tantawi (M), Zaina Al-Lahham (D), Zainab Alkhudhari (M), Layan Basha, Zena Daoud, Sahar Abouhebah, Freya Kurniawan (M), Farida Abdel Gawad (D), Tala Gabr (M), Salma Harfoush (M), Shahd Elalayly (M), Yara Barhoum (M), Dalal Al Bannaw, Abdulaziz Abdullah, Abdelrahman Abdelhamid, Ayden Reddy (M), Sara Sabbah (M), Ahmad Rady (M), Jude Charaf, Hussain Hamada, Omar Khattab, Thenuwara Kandapahala Gedara, Omar Albeshbishy (M), Abdullah Alkandari (M), Zain Eldin El-Essawy (M), Julia Touma (M), Omar Alsoudy, Yousef Al-Baghdady (M), Natalia Suleiman (M), Rowayda Ismail, Medha Sayani, Abril Velez Guzman (M), Farbod Farrokhi Derakhshandeh (M), Sara Aoufi (M), Yahia Eissa, Omar Abdelmoneim, Abdullah Warraich (M), Munerah Almutairi (M), Sumaya Islam (M), Michael Issa, Karim Zidan (M), Yusuf Matar, Amira Ali (M), Ameena Ali, Hassan Suhail, Faisal Patwary (M), Yassin El Hendawi (M), Rubab Shah

Year 7 Excellence Awards

Sherif Elmasry (M), Layan Almulla, Jaber Almrri, Galla Almasri (M), Refal Alhamed, Mohamed Ragab (M), Anas Mohammed (M), Rodayna Ahmed, Ameer Mohammed (M), Salma Elhadad, Yasmin Zalaya, Ibrahim Nassar, Malak Mostafa (M), Anas Hassan (M), Yassein Roushdy, Houssam Mansour (M), Salma El Koragaty (M), Noor Abdelsamie, Fatemah Algallaf, Mariam Mohamed, Masoumah Abdulraheem, Faisal Al-Mumen, Lujain Al-Zalzalah, Wisam Emad, Navika Tewari (M), Arnav Gandhi (M), Mark Issa, Zaina Abdel-Maaboud (M), Abril Duarte Gonzalez (D), Abdullah Selim, Omar Badr (M), Cesar Brisbane, Noorain Hussain, Celena Najjar (M), Alifa Iqbal, Auneeb Akhtar, Kauthar Juma, Nupur Gupta (M), Mohamed Guettal, Tatiana Zeidan, Taufiq Islam (M), Fatma Alhajji, Shahinaz Atta, Narjes Ashkanani (M), Syed Muhammad Aljunid (M), Youssouf Ezzeldin, Iman Ashfaq, Dana Alsheneifi, Luaidh Williams (M), Shahd Algammal (M), Yaqoub Alabdulmohsen, Farah Abdelmassih, Nael Alboraie, Karam Allahham, Mehvish Dalvi, Malk Metwally (D), Ziad Ramadan, Tony Rezk, Al Waleed Al-Masri, Luke Benedict Pereira, MD Talha Hossain Khan (M), Ria Sharda (M), Maisara Helal, Anjanna Sivakumar, Adam Soufan, Donia Taha, Yasmeen Alabdullah (M), Akanksha Narasimha Prasad (M), Natali Bou Harb (M)

Year 8 Excellence Awards

Abdullah Ramadhan, Kawthar Qasem (M), Reem Abdulredha (M), Naser Alsarraf, Mohammed Abdelhameed, Adam Afify, Ali Alsubaie, Mazin Bersy (M), Ibrahim Elhaj (M), Eman Alsulaiman, Dana Aldaihani (M), Mohamed Abou Elela, Mohammed Alhazza, Jana Hegazy, Dina Elbishouty, Lara Asskalany (M), Yasmine Al-Baghli, Alyeldin Hussein (M), Hussein Abu Helal, Ali Abdulraheem, Marwa Rahal (M), Alia Almerzah, Dana Hussain, Aditya Tiwari, Omair Shahzad, Lorenzo Porcelli (M), Rayan Mortaja, Fazal Azizuddin (M), Aditya Panjwani, Sami Shardar, Irina Birlan (M), Adam Shebl, Dyala Diab (M), Abdollah Faisali, Jaffer Mahdi, Ismaeel Ghanbar, Njood Alajmi (M), Wasmiya Alashour (M), Najm Japanwala, Rand Basha (M), Hussain Alfayly, Galih Kurniawan (M), Charles Sheelam, Tala Haweeleh, Carole Youssef (M), Mahrukh Zahoor (M), Ciara M Maith (M), Omar



Deebas (M), Rares Morosan (M), Areej Alshammari, Adham Riad, Rodayna Elnaggar (M), Sarah Jane Lobo, Arisha Saifuddin (M), Omar Hashem, Stephanie Hanna, Elan Henderson, Nandini Rajesh, Mehek Sayed

Year 9 Excellence Awards

Abdulaziz Alawadi (M), Nada Allahow (M), Fahdad Alhomoud, Marah Bersy (M), Rayan Alkharafi, Reem Elassy (M), Mohammad Alazemi (M), Husain Akbar (M), Noura Aloud, Maryam Alanjawi, Omar Elfouly (M), Notila Alboraie (M), Nour Ashoush, Sara Allahham, Ritaj Bin Abdullah, Retaj Kandil, Marah Khalaf, Suhani Sunder, Mahima Juyal (M), Basil Fayrouz, Ayesha Rabbani (M), Julia Charaf, Nour Alsalem, Hai Anh Trinh, Mariam Eskaross, Erika Barretto (M), Ashria Sidhu (M), Karim Abdou (M), Moheb Eskaross, Abdelrahman Attia (M), Ayesha Zaheer (M), Leonardo Useche Contreras, Shaima Hazrat (M), Maya Mourad, Jamie Santos (M)

Year 10 Excellence Awards

Aynour Abou Elkhair, Basmil Mohammad, Jafar Ashkanani, Mona Moustafa (M), Abdulrahman Abdulall, Talal Altamimi, Farah Badr (M), Abdullah Hasan, Sneha Chakravorty (M), Youssef Mehany, Sayed Hamzah Alqallaf (D), Himanshi Singhvi (M), Vedanta Mohanta, Amnah Alawadh, Daliya Al-Mumen (M), Adeeb Ahmed (M), Rayyan Suhail, Sadia Islam, Hamad Mohammad (M), Fatmah Al-Rashdan (M), Dalal Akbar, Fatmah Alawadi (M), Latifa Alweqayyan (M), Naomi Ann Pereira, Zeyba Farooqi, William Gevao (M), Shreya Chakravorty (M), Mostafa Elsherif, Zamisha Zaheer, Antarip Kashyap, Adam El Dabet, Zamzam Jamal, Cian Williams (D), Lojain Alobaid