

DCA Committee 2021-2022

Executive Committee (elected):

Title	Name	In office since
Co-Chair	Donna Kitsos	Sept 2021
Co-Chair	Vacant	
Secretary	Joanna Ip*	Sept 2019
Treasurer	Karyn Pereira**	April 2019

Other positions (Non-Executive):

Title	Name	In office since
Lower Primary (LP) Coordinator	Helen Lydon Smith	Sept 2021
Upper Primary (UP) Coordinator	Joanna Ip	Sept 2021
Secondary Coordinator	Caroline Codrington	Sept 2021
Social Media Coordinator/s	Riniki C Marwein Nicky Moody	Sept 2021 Sept 2021
Creative Director	Isabella Eva Mateo	Sept 2021
Advertising Designer	Mieke Lobert	August 2018
Pathways Family Coordinator	Deana Candelori	Sept 2020
Japanese Family Coordinator	Fumiko Dobashi	Sept 2019
South Korean Family Coordinator	Vacant Position	
Honorary Auditor	Rebecca Harding	Sept 2021
Honorary Auditor	Sarah Davies	Sept 2021

* Secretary Sept 2019 - present

** co-chair 08/2017 – 04/2019

UP co-ord 08/2016 - 07/2017